When I invite people to my account how are they notified?

Recipients of your invitations will be notified via the email address you submitted in the share window. They will be provided with a login link, username, and password to access that certain sitemap. The email itself is customized with your site color and logo.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required