How to cancel my subscription?

You can cancel your subscription at anytime by downgrading the account to our Free plan.

When you downgrade to a free account your plan will be automatically downgraded at the end of your current billing cycle.

To learn more about upgrading and downgrading the account, please visit the below article:

Have more questions? Submit a request