Can I work on the sitemap at the same time as someone else?
Multiple users can view and edit the sitemap project while it’s being worked on. To prevent users from overwriting each other’s work you’ll see a faint highlight and color assigned to each user as they make changes.
Users can also use the comment board while working to communicate ideas. A notification sound will alert you when a new comment is added.