How do I delete a stand-alone diagram?

We always recommend archiving, or exporting your projects rather than deleting them. See How do I archive & unarchive a stand-alone diagram? or How do I export a standalone diagram? This way you can go back to your project and do some editing. This is safer than deleting all of your hard work.

  1. From the dashboard, choose diagram from the Show filter to view all of your diagram projects.

    image4.jpg

  2. Hover over a project that you want to delete and click the trashcan icon on the right. From the modal window confirm the deletion.

    image2.jpg

  3. To delete multiple projects at once, use the checkbox on the left to select then click the trashcan icon on the bottom bar labeled Delete.

    image1.jpg

  4. From the modal window, confirm the deletion.

    image3.jpg
Have more questions? Submit a request