How do I delete a standalone diagram?

We always recommend archiving or exporting your projects, rather than deleting them. See ‘How do I archive/unarchive a standalone diagram?’ or ‘How do I export a standalone diagram’. This way you can go back to your project and do some editing. This is safer than deleting all of your hard work!

  1. To delete your standalone diagram, open your dashboard and select ‘Diagrams’.

    01_switch_diagrams.png

  2. Select a diagram you wish to delete and click the ‘Delete’ button on the right above the diagram list.

    screenshot-exampleprojects.slickplandev.com-2018.04.12-14-22-41.png

  3. Confirm deleting by clicking ‘OK’ in the pop-up window and that’s it.

    screenshot--2018.04.12-14-26-14.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required