How can I reorder or remove content blocks?
You can reorder content blocks simply by clicking & dragging one above/below the other content block.
- Hover your mouse over the content block you want to move.
- Move your cursor to the right just over three lines on the content block. The cursor will turn into a cross and the content block is ready to be moved.
To remove a content block:
- Click a dropdown arrow on the right side of a content block.
- Select Remove Block.
A content block will be removed from your page.