How to undo/redo?

Slickplan sitemap generation tool gives you a chance to undo or redo your actions. To do so:

  1. Login to your dashboard and open a sitemap.
  2. Navigate to toolbar above the sitemap. In the top right corner of the toolbar you will see undo and redo buttons.
  3. Click undo button to undo your sitemap action.
  4. Click redo button to redo your sitemap action.

Optionally, you can use the following hot keys to zoom in/out your sitemap:

  1. Hold CTRL + Z to undo an action.
  2. Hold CTRL + Y to redo an action.

Read more about keyboard shortcuts here.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required