To delete a version of a sitemap:
- Find the project then which version you wish to delete, hover over the row to display an action menu. Now click on the ‘Delete’ button.
- A modal window will pop up asking you to select the sitemap version you want to delete. Check the boxes next to the sitemap versions to be removed.
- Once your project’s versions are selected, confirm by clicking the Delete button on the bottom bar.