User accounts can be suspended for the following reasons:
- When their trial is over.
- When their credit card has expired.
- When a transaction has been declined by a card issuer.
Only an account owner can log in and upgrade their account or update their credit card information.
If someone tries to access the sitemap (via share link), they will see the login page.