How to delete a version of a sitemap

To delete a version of sitemap:

  1. Login to your Slickplan dashboard and locate your sitemap.



  2. Place a checkmark near the sitemap you want to delete.
  3. Click the Delete button.



  4. Modal will pop up asking you to select the sitemap version which will be deleted. Place a checkmark near the sitemap version you want to delete..
  5. Click Delete.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required