How to delete a user
- Sign in to your Slickplan account and access the Team panel located at the top of the page.
- Hover over the user you want to remove from the list of team members. From the menu that appears on the right, click on the trash can icon.
- Confirm your decision by clicking the Delete button in the prompt that appears.
Delete multiple users concurrently by selecting them and clicking the trashcan icon from the options at the bottom of the page.