How to use content's Revision History?

Using Revisions you can preview and restore older contents.

  1. To revise content of a page open the Content Planner from the toolbar, or click on the ‘content’ icon on the selected page.

    screenshot-example.slickplan.com-2019.08.26-15-05-49.png

  2. In the upper right part of the screen click on the ‘revisions’ button.

    screenshot-example.slickplan.com-2019.08.26-15-08-26.png

  3. Browse between content versions with older/newer buttons, or open the dropdown menu to select a certain version.

    screenshot-example.slickplan.com-2019.08.26-15-10-41.png

  4. To restore the selected version of the content click ‘Revert’.

    screenshot-example.slickplan.com-2019.08.27-11-44-46.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required