Can I preview my page after content is added?

Once you are done adding content to a page, let’s preview it in a web browser:

  1. Open a sitemap.
  2. Click Share button on the top.

    share_sitemap.png

  3. From the Sitemap Link tab click Open in new window.

    open_in_new_window.png

  4. Your sitemap is open in a new window. Navigate to the sitemap page with Content icon. Click the icon to preview the page content.

    content_icon.png

    content_preview.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required