You can archive your sitemap with just two clicks!
- Login to your Slickplan company account.
- Your sitemap names are shown on your Dashboard. Hover your mouse over a sitemap and place a checkmark next to sitemap name.
- Once your sitemap name is marked, click Archive button above.
- That’s it! Your sitemap is now archived for later work or editing.
You can always quickly access your archived sitemaps. Simply:
- Click Archived Sitemaps button below the sitemap list on your Dashboard.