How do I rename or delete Workarea?

To change name of your diagram:

  1. Open your sitemap and click the diagram icon on the page containing a diagram whose name you want to change.

    click_diagram_icon.png

  2. Hover your mouse over workarea tab and click the small blue pencil icon that appears above it.

    diagram_tab.png

  3. A modal window will appear. Enter the new workarea name and click Confirm.

    enter_workarea.png

 

To delete a Workarea:

  1. Select and open your workarea you wish to delete.
  2. On the toolbar click the trashcan icon.

    trashcan.png

  3. In the Confirm deletion modal window click Delete Workarea.

    delete_workarea.png
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required