How do I set a warning before leaving the page?

To enable a warning before leaving the page:

  1. On the top header, hover your mouse on the Accounts & Settings tab.
  2. Click My Account.



  3. On the top menu, click the General Settings tab.
  4. Toggle the Warn Before Leaving Page switch to ON.
  5. Save your settings by clicking the Save New Settings button.

When you want to navigate to another page a warning message will pop-up asking you if you want to leave the page.

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required