How to delete a user?

To delete a user:

  1. Go to Accounts & Settings.
  2. Click Edit Users.
  3. Hover your mouse over the user you wish to delete. Click the small red icon that will appear above the user name.

    delete_user.png

  4. If you are sure about deleting a user, click OK.

To learn more about users and their roles, see How can I see who are sitemap contributors?

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Join over 180,000 registered users

plans start at just $8.99 a month

Get Started Today

No credit card required